Thank you for contacting the North Shore Land Alliance

Location:
1395 Planting Fields Road, Manor House
Oyster Bay, New York 11771

Our mailing address:

P.O. Box 658
Oyster Bay, New York 11771

Telephone: 516-922-1028
Fax: 516-922-1075
Email: info@northshorelandalliance.org
www.northshorelandalliance.org

Lisa Ott – President, lisa@northshorelandalliance.org, Ext. 206
Nina Muller – Campaign Director, nina@northshorelandalliance.org, Ext. 209
Cindy Shelley – Development Associate, cindy@northshorelandalliance.org, Ext. 201
Stephen Searl – Director of Conservation, stephen@northshorelandalliance.org, Ext. 204
Jane Jackson РDirector of Stewardship, jjackson@northshorelandalliance.org, Ext. 203
Mimi DeSena – Financial Manager, mimi@northshorelandalliance.org, Ext. 202
Andrea Millwood – Associate Director of Communications, andrea@northshorelandalliance.org, Ext. 207
Amanda Furcall РAssociate Director of Stewardship, amanda@northshorelandalliance.org, Ext. 210
Jennifer Contino РOffice Manager, jennifer@northshorelandalliance.org, Ext. 208

Send us a Message

Name:*
E-mail:*
E-mail confirmation:*
Subject:
Message:
Email Notification:*
Word Verification: