Staff

Lisa W. Ott, President and CEO
lisa@northshorelandalliance.org

Jane Jackson, Director of Stewardship
jjackson@northshorelandalliance.org

Andrew Geisel, Director of Conservation
andrew@northshorelandalliance.org

Debra Wiener, Director of Development
deb@northshorelandalliance.org

Andrea Millwood, Associate Director
Roosevelt Community Garden Project Manager
andrea@northshorelandalliance.org

Meghan Leverock, Associate Director of Stewardship and GIS
meghan@northshorelandalliance.org

Charlotte Brennan, Stewardship Associate
cbrennan@northshorelandalliance.org

Mimi DeSena, Finance Manager
Mimi@northshorelandalliance.org

Liz Swenson, Events Manager
liz@northshorelandalliance.org

Claudia Michalak, Office Manager
Claudia@northshorelandalliance.org

Mary Schmutz, Humes Japanese Stroll Garden Manager

Karen Mossey, Educator for the North Shore Land Alliance
Long Island Water Education Program
karen@northshorelandalliance.org

Katherine Coughlin, Water Quality Improvement Coordinator
katherine@northshorelandalliance.org