Staff

President and CEO
Lisa Ott
lisa@northshorelandalliance.org

Stewardship Director
Jane Jackson
jjackson@northshorelandalliance.org

Land Conservation Director
Andrew Geisel
andrew@northshorelandalliance.org

Campaign Director
Nina Muller
nina@northshorelandalliance.org

Paralegal
Linda Rosenthal
linda@northshorelandalliance.org

Associate Director, Membership and Communications
Roosevelt Community Garden Project Manager
Andrea Millwood
andrea@northshorelandalliance.org

Associate Director of Stewardship and GIS
Meghan Leverock
meghan@northshorelandalliance.org

Finance Manager
Mimi DeSena
Mimi@northshorelandalliance.org

Events Manager
Liz Swenson
liz@northshorelandalliance.org

PR Manager
Jenny Einhorn
jeinhorn@northshorelandalliance.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Kristen Homeyer
kristen@northshorelandalliance.org

Office Manager
Jennifer Simone
Jsimone@northshorelandalliance.org

Humes Japanese Stroll Garden Manager
Mary Schmutz

Educator for the North Shore Land Alliance
Long Island Water Education Program
Karen Mossey
karen@northshorelandalliance.org