President and CEO
Lisa Ott, lisa@northshorelandalliance.org

Director of Development
Nina Muller, nina@northshorelandalliance.org

Director of Land Conservation
Stephen Searl, stephen@northshorelandalliance.org

Director -  Stewardship and Environmental Education
Jane Jackson,  jjackson@northshorelandalliance.org

Associate Director – Communications and Volunteers Program
Andrea Millwood, andrea@northshorelandalliance.org

Finance Manager
Mimi DeSena, mimi@northshorelandalliance.org

Development Associate and Office Manager
Meghan Hagedorn, meghan@northshorelandalliance.org

Educator – Long Island Water Program
Karen Mossey, karen@northshorelandalliance.org

To contact the Land Alliance staff, please call 516-626-0908