President and CEO
Lisa Ott, lisa@northshorelandalliance.org

Campaign Director
Nina Muller, nina@northshorelandalliance.org

Director of buy cheap cialis online Development
Lynn Dixon, lynn@northshorelandalliance.org

Development Associate
Cindy Shelley, cindy@northshorelandalliance.org

Director of Conservation
Stephen Searl, stephen@northshorelandalliance.org

Director Stewardship 
Jane Jackson,  jjackson@northshorelandalliance.org

Associate Director of Communications and Membership Development
Andrea Millwood, andrea@northshorelandalliance.org

Finance Manager
Mimi DeSena, mimi@northshorelandalliance.org

Office Manager
Jennifer Contino, Jennifer@northshorelandalliance.org

Associate Director of Stewardship and
the William and Joyce O’Neill Stewardship Program Internship Coordinator

Amanda Furcall, amanda@northshorelandalliance.org

Educator – Long Island Water Program
Karen Mossey, karen@northshorelandalliance.org

To contact the Land Alliance staff, please call 516-626-0908.

Read this article about the treatment with cialis.