Lisa Ott, President & CEO, lisa@northshorelandalliance.org
Stephen Searl, Director – Land Conservation, stephen@northshorelandalliance.org
Jane Jackson, Director – Stewardship and Education, jjackson@northshorelandalliance.org
Andrea Millwood, Associate Director – Development and Communications, andrea@northshorelandalliance.org
Mimi DeSena, Finance Manager, mimi@northshorelandalliance.org
Meghan Hagedorn, Development Associate/Office Manager, meghan@northshorelandalliance.org